Native Instruments Komplete 12 Select

R3,895.00 Incl.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: NIKOMP12SEL Categories: ,


THE ESSENTIAL INSTRUMENTS AND EFFECTS COLLECTION 12 products, over 2,500 sounds, and over 25 GB of instruments and effects Includes MASSIVE, REAKTOR PRISM, SCARBEE MARK 1, SOLID BUS COMP, DRUMLAB, THE GENTLEMAN, VINTAGE ORGANS, MONARK, RETRO MACHINES MK2, WEST AFRICA, REPLIKA YOUR NEW SOUND STARTS HERE KOMPLETE 11 SELECT is a wide-ranging music production suite that can drive any type of music. With a carefully chosen selection of products, from drums to synths and everything in between, it’s also great value – less than 20% of the combined cost of the individual products. And when you need more, expand your collection with great upgrade deals on KOMPLETE 11 and KOMPLETE 11 ULTIMATE. SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS Mac OS X 10.10 or 10.11 (latest update), Intel Core 2 Duo Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10 (latest Service Pack, 32/64-bit) Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended for large KONTAKT Instruments) 2 GB free disk space (18 GB for complete installation). An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this KOMPLETE bundle. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Certain products may require additional free downloads. Changes in compatibility with third-party products may depend on restrictions Native Instruments cannot influence. SUPPORTED INTERFACES Stand-alone, VST, Audio Units, ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI, AAX Native (Pro Tools 10 or higher).