Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition

R28,995.00 Incl.

Out of stock

SKU: NIKOM12ULTCOL Categories: ,


THE ULTIMATE PRODUCTION SUITE – EXPANDED 150+ products, more than 90,000 sounds, and over 900 GB of content Includes SESSION GUITARIST – ELECTRIC SUNBURST, THRILL, KONTAKT 6, and the full SYMPHONY SERIES – COLLECTION Save over 85% of the combined cost of all included products MASSIVE’s long-awaited successor arrives February 2019.

Buy KOMPLETE 12 now, and be the first to get MASSIVE X via free download on its release. SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS macOS 10.12 or 10.13 (latest update) Windows 7, 8, or 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended) 30 GB free disk space (670 GB for complete installation) Graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Certain products may require additional free downloads. Note: MASSIVE X requires an AVX-compatible CPU to run. SUPPORTED INTERFACES Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 30 × 20 × 5 cm